Selective lignin fractionation using CO$_{2}$-expanded 2-methyltetrahydrofuran (2-MTHF)

Weidener, Dennis; Klose, Holger; Graf von Westarp, William; Jupke, Andreas; Leitner, Walter; Domínguez de María, Pablo (Corresponding author); Grande, Philipp M. (Corresponding author)

Cambridge : RSC (2021)
Journal Article

In: Green chemistry
Volume: 23
Issue: 17
Page(s)/Article-Nr.: 6330-6336


  • Department of Chemistry [150000]
  • Institute of Technical and Macromolecular Chemistry [154005]
  • Chair of Technical Chemistry and Petrochemistry [154110]
  • Department of Biology [160000]
  • Chair of Molecular Botany [161110]
  • Chair of Fluid Process Engineering [416310]